Grace Is

Grace Is. This a wonderful little free ebook – sums up so much of what I want to share with you all – the wonderful God of the 2nd chance, 3rd, 4th… who’s waiting for you with open arms. – it speaks to me of the God I know.

About Sandra Delemare

follower of Jesus, retired mental health nurse, writer. Interests: crochet, photography, wildlife I blog on biblical meditation, mental health and crochet. I'm also posting a series on my life story so people know where I'm coming from.
This entry was posted in mental health, My story and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grace Is

  1. Thanks, Sandra. Nice motorcycle by the way.

    • delemares says:

      Thanks Jeremy – glad you approve
      and thank you for such a lovely ebook – just the sort of thing I want to write (not exactly the same of course)
      just love Philip Yancey’s What’s so Amazing about Grace? – and all the other wonderful books on the subject
      so many people need to know of God’s wonderful grace
      God bless
      🙂

Leave a Reply

