Joy!!! Hope!!!

This is just brilliant!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSrAJsWvEIc&feature=related

Don’t know how this fits with my blog topic – I’m sure I can find a link – what joy to come across this after a wet weekend.

Susan Boyle’s first appearance on Britain’s Got Talent

Don’t judge a book by its cover

What an inspiration she is – it’s never too late – ‘weeping may last a night – but joy comes with the morning’

About Sandra Delemare

follower of Jesus, retired mental health nurse, writer. Interests: crochet, photography, wildlife I blog on biblical meditation, mental health and crochet. I'm also posting a series on my life story so people know where I'm coming from.
This entry was posted in inspiring, uplifting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Joy!!! Hope!!!

  1. I just love Susan Boyle and the clip where she was ‘discovered’…and we all know what happened next….It is a lovely song to start the week…Diane

  2. This is SO inspirational – we humans need to learn SO much. XO.

  3. Pingback: MMM… Meditation, Mental health, Mindful crochet

Leave a Reply

