Eat That Frog – The Movie

Humorous – but vital advice to all procrastinators!

Eat That Frog Movie.

This is something I really need to put into practice!

About Sandra Delemare

follower of Jesus, retired mental health nurse, writer. Interests: crochet, photography, wildlife I blog on biblical meditation, mental health and crochet. I'm also posting a series on my life story so people know where I'm coming from.
This entry was posted in for fun, mental health and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Eat That Frog – The Movie

  1. So true….sometimes I recognize ‘my frog’ and do it and get it off my mind but sadly most times I procrastinate …I must remember this important fact!…Diane

  2. The Quiet Borderline says:

    Congratulations to you! I have awarded you with the Readers Appreciation Award! You can collect and pass it on here: http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/readers-appreciation-award/

Leave a Reply

