Thank you! to all those who have nominated me for awards.

A very big thank you to all those who have nominated me for various awards. It is much appreciated and very encouraging. There’s no point in my doing this blog if no one reads it or finds it helpful.
As I’m rather new to all this (I’ve been blogging for about 2 months now), I still haven’t got my head round how I put the awards on my blog – nor got round to answering the questions and deciding who to pass the love onto.

Please accept my apologies for this, and don’t think the awards are not appreciated because I haven’t included them on my blog.

Thanks to Diane, Kevin, QB, and Eric – you know who you are ♥ ♥ ♥

About Sandra Delemare

follower of Jesus, retired mental health nurse, writer. Interests: crochet, photography, wildlife I blog on biblical meditation, mental health and crochet. I'm also posting a series on my life story so people know where I'm coming from.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you! to all those who have nominated me for awards.

  1. Hi..If you want me to explain it to you I will…let me know. You’ll likely pick it up faster than I did..Diane

    • delemares says:

      I think my problem is with the graphics – I’ve made a mess of the Mental Health Writers’ Guild one – there should be a link to that site, but it didn’t work.
      Thanks for nominating me for so many awards.
      … Sandra

Leave a Reply

