Post #100 – Over to You

This is my 100th post.

I’ve been blogging for just over 4 months now and I’m enjoying meeting all sorts of amazing people online – people with amazing stories to tell.

Thank you for all your comments and likes.

I would appreciate more feedback so that I can post the items you would like to see.

Do you have a favourite category and/or post?
What would you like to see more of?
What would you prefer to see less of?

Over to you – please leave a comment…

About Sandra Delemare

follower of Jesus, retired mental health nurse, writer. Interests: crochet, photography, wildlife I blog on biblical meditation, mental health and crochet. I'm also posting a series on my life story so people know where I'm coming from.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Post #100 – Over to You

  1. Congratulations on #100 …you know I like anything you write….Diane

  2. Well done. 100 posts is quite a landmark.

  3. scskillman says:

    Congratulations on your 100th post! And thank you for so many interesting and thoughtful posts during your 4 months (I’ve been blogging for longer than this but certainly haven’t hit the 100 mark yet!) I would say mental health and emotions are of greatest interest to me, especially as you have special insight and expertise around this area.

    • delemares says:

      Thanks, Sheila, for your thoughtful comment.
      I feel that the 100 is a bit of a cheat as a lot are reblogs from other sites, or links to other sites – particularly some of the mental health ones (why reinvent the wheel?). Also, my posts are a lot shorter than yours (which I find fascinating btw).

Leave a Reply

