On All the Sentimental Stuff and Clutter

This post is so relevant to my recent post – hope I can put at least some of it into practice: http://bemorewithless.com/heartstuff/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+BeMoreWithLess+%28Be+More+with+Less%29&utm_content=Yahoo%21+Mail

About Sandra Delemare

follower of Jesus, retired mental health nurse, writer. Interests: crochet, photography, wildlife I blog on biblical meditation, mental health and crochet. I'm also posting a series on my life story so people know where I'm coming from.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On All the Sentimental Stuff and Clutter

  1. I can imagine what you’ve been through with your Mother’s belongings…. When my husband and I moved and downsized in October we had to do it also…It’s difficult deciding on some things. We likely still kept too much …some out in our storage sheds…Diane

    • Thanks, Diane. I have hobbies that take up space – yarn for crochet (and there was lots at Mum’s – and material! some of it I know must have come down from my Grandma’s!)
      My Dad was a good amateur photographer who gave slide shows. I’m hoping to do something by scanning them. Then there’s Uncle Bert’s war album (he was shot down in WW2 so I never knew him).
      Then there’s a lot of notes etc from nursing which I’m hoping to use on my blog and run my own classes on living with emotions.
      Thanks again for your kind comments, Diane – seems like you’ve had it a lot tougher and for longer than me. God bless.

Leave a Reply

